Contact Us
This form does not yet contain any fields.

    Arlington Garden in Pasadena

    arlingtongarden@mac.com


    Betty and Charles McKenney

    The Constant Gardeners

    295 Arlington Drive

    Pasadena, CA 91105

    626 441 4478

    kickermckenney@mac.com

    betty@caltech.edu

     

    Partners

     

    City of Pasadena

    Public Works Department

    Ana Bailey

    abailey@cityofpasadena.net


    Pasadena Water and Power

    Nancy Long 

    nlong@cityofpasadena.net

     

    Links


    Mayita Dinos, Garden Designer

    http://www.mayitadinos.com/

    310 838 5959

    mdgarden@ca.rr.com

     

    Thomas Juhasz, Native Plant Expert, Landscape Design

    MS, Environmental Sciences and Policy, University of Manchester/Central European University

    BS, Landscape Architecture, University of Southern California

    Thomas Juhasz is a multifaceted professional with a strong background in horticultural sustainability as well as endangered species management.

    thomas.juhasz@gmail.com


    Marco  Barantes, La Loma Development

    Sustainable Landscape Design + Build | Bonded & Insured General Contractor + C 27 883785

    http://www.lalomadevelopment.com

    626.421.6185

    info@lalomadevelopment.com

     

     

    Gagnier Landscape

    Joe Gagnier

    P.O. Box 743, Sierra Madre, CA 91025

    626 355-5977

     

    Brandon's Landscaping

    Irrigation Contractor

    Brandon Linz

    (626) 256 6200

    www.brandonslandscapes.com

     

    Dominus Plantarum

    info@dominusplantarum.com

    P.O. Box 40423, Pasadena, CA 91114

     

     

    Tico Tech, Inc.

    Stained Glass Art

    Janet and Rafael Calvo

    (626) 794 1713

    ticotech@sbcglobal.net

     

    Ray Cirino

    Amphitheater Wire Top

    ray@cirino.com

     

    Brendan McKenney

    Website and Mobile app development

    (818) 519-9805

    www.gonemobl.com